IPL 4 Schedule 2011

The  2011  Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as  IPL 4 or the  2011 IPL, will be the fourth season of the  Indian Premier League, established by the  Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament will be hosted by  India and the opening ceremony will be held in  Chepauk Stadium,  Chennai, the home venue for 2010 Champions  Chennai Super Kings. The season will run from  April 8 to  May 28 2011.  The season saw the addition of new teams the  Pune Warriors and  Indi Commandos Kerala.

Here is the schedule for you Guys

CSK: Chennai Super Kings
KKR: Kolkatta Knight Riders
DC: Deccan Chargers
RCB: Royal Challengers Bangalore
DD: Delhi Daredevils
KXIP: Kings Eleven Punjab
RR: Rajasthan Royals
MI: Mumbai Indians
PW: Pune Warriors
ICK: (previously: Indi Commandos Kochi) Kochi Tuskers Kerela

Day Date Time Teams Venue
Friday 04/08/2011 8 PM IST CSK v KKR Chennai
Saturday 04/09/2011 4 PM IST DC v RR Hyderabad
8 PM IST ICK v RCB Kochi
Sunday 04/10/2011 4 PM IST DD v MI Delhi
8 PM IST PW v KXIP Navi Mumbai
Monday 04/11/2011 8 PM IST KKR v DC Kolkata
Tuesday 04/12/2011 4 PM IST RR v DD Jaipur
8 PM IST RCB v MI Bangalore
Wednesday 04/13/2011 4 PM IST PW v ICK Navi Mumbai
8 PM IST KXIP v CSK Mohali
Thursday 04/14/2011 8 PM IST DC v RCB Hyderabad
Friday 04/15/2011 4 PM IST MI v ICK Mumbai
8 PM IST DD v KKR Delhi
Saturday 04/16/2011 4 PM IST CSK v RCB Chennai
8 PM IST DC v KXIP Hyderabad
Sunday 04/17/2011 4 PM IST RR v KKR Jaipur
8 PM IST PW v DD Navi Mumbai
Monday 04/18/2011 8 PM IST ICK v CSK Kochi
Tuesday 04/19/2011 4 PM IST DD v DC Delhi
8 PM IST RCB v RR Bangalore
Wednesday 04/20/2011 4 PM IST MI v PW Mumbai
8 PM IST KKR v ICK Kolkata
Thursday 04/21/2011 8 PM IST KXIP v RR Mohali
Friday 04/22/2011 8 PM IST MI v CSK Mumbai
Saturday 04/23/2011 4 PM IST KKR v RCB Kolkata
8 PM IST Delhi v KXIP Delhi
Sunday 04/24/2011 4 PM IST DC v MI Hyderabad
8 PM IST RR v ICK Jaipur
Monday 04/25/2011 8 PM IST CSK v PW Chennai
Tuesday 04/26/2011 8 PM IST DD v RCB Delhi
Wednesday 04/27/2011 4 PM IST PW v CSK Navi Mumbai
8 PM IST ICK v DC Kochi
Thursday 04/28/2011 4 PM IST KKR v KXIP Kolkata
8 PM IST RR v MI Jaipur
Friday 04/29/2011 8 PM IST RCB v PW Bangalore
Saturday 04/30/2011 4 PM IST ICK v DD Kochi
8 PM IST MI v KXIP Mumbai
Sunday 05/01/2011 4 PM IST RR v PW Jaipur
8 PM IST CSK v DC Chennai
Monday 05/02/2011 8 PM IST DD v ICK Delhi
Tuesday 05/03/2011 8 PM IST DC v KKR Hyderabad
Wednesday 05/04/2011 4 PM IST CSK v RR Chennai
8 PM IST PW v MI Navi Mumbai
Thursday 05/05/2011 4 PM IST ICK v KKR Kochi
8 PM IST DC v DD Hyderabad
Friday 05/06/2011 8 PM IST RCB v KXIP Bangalore
Saturday 05/07/2011 4 PM IST KKR v CSK Kolkata
8 PM IST MI v DD Mumbai
Sunday 05/08/2011 4 PM IST RCB v ICK Bangalore
8 PM IST KXIP v PW Mohali
Monday 05/09/2011 8 PM IST RR v CSK Jaipur
Tuesday 05/10/2011 4 PM IST KXIP v MI Mohali
8 PM IST DC v PW Hyderabad
Wednesday 05/11/2011 8 PM IST RR v RCB Jaipur
Thursday 05/12/2011 8 PM IST CSK v DD Chennai
Friday 05/13/2011 8 PM IST ICK v KXIP Indore
Saturday 05/14/2011 4 PM IST MI v DC Mumbai
8 PM IST RCB v KKR Bangalore
Sunday 05/15/2011 4 PM IST KXIP v DD Dharamsala
8 PM IST ICK v RR Indore
Monday 05/16/2011 8 PM IST KKR v MI Kolkata
Tuesday 05/17/2011 8 PM IST PW v DC Pune
Wednesday 05/18/2011 4 PM IST KXIP v RCB Dharamsala
8 PM IST CSK v ICK Chennai
Thursday 05/19/2011 8 PM IST PW v KKR Pune
Friday 05/20/2011 8 PM IST MI v RR Mumbai
Saturday 05/21/2011 4 PM IST KXIP v DC Dharamsala
8 PM IST DD v PW Delhi
Sunday 05/22/2011 4 PM IST RCB v CSK Bangalore
8 PM IST KKR v RR Kolkata
Tuesday 05/24/2011 8 PM IST Qualifier 1 Mumbai
Wednesday 05/25/2011 8 PM IST Eliminator Mumbai
Friday 05/27/2011 8 PM IST Qualifier 2 Chennai
Saturday 05/28/2011 8 PM IST Final Chennai

Dhawal D

One thought on “IPL 4 Schedule 2011

  1. i was beginning to consider i might possibly end up being the only gentleman which thought about this, at least now i discover i’m not extreme 🙂 i’ll make it a point to find out more about a few different blogposts after i get my morning caffeine in me, take care 🙂

Comments are closed.